Book - Magic Tree House Merlin Box Set

Availability: In stock

Written By: Mary Pope Osborne
Illustrated By: Sal Murdocca
Ages: 6+
Paperback, Children's Chapter Book, Fiction, Boxed Set (4 Books)

Beyond the realms of time and space are lands that exist only in myths and legends. This is where the magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie on the quest of a lifetime! They will visit Camelot, a haunted castle, an island lost in mist, and the Land-Behind-the-Clouds. It is four books and one unforgettable adventure!

The first 4 Magic Tree House Merlin Mission paperbacks all in one box are the perfect gift for fans of the Magic Tree House series. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series for creating a lifelong love of reading. Every kid will want to know where the magic tree house takes the brother-and-sister team next!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader.

Books in this boxed set include: Christmas in Camelot (#1), Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2), Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3), Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4).

0 stars based on 0 reviews