Book - Dog Man: The Supa Epic Collection (#1-6)

Availability: In stock

Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! This deluxe boxed set includes the first six books in the Dog Man series: Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed, Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man and Cat Kid, Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, and Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild.

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self.

Author: Dav Pilkey
Illustrator: Dav Pilkey
Cover: Boxed Set
Publisher: Scholastic
Suggested Age: 7+
Page Count: n/a
Theme: Dog Man
UPC/EAN: 9781338603347
Dimensions: n/a
Weight: n/a
0 stars based on 0 reviews